You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at hcfreyhardt@uh.edu or hfreyha@gwdg.de

2020

Sep
21
 Montecatini Terme, Italy |   Monday, Sep 21, 2020 to Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Dec
01
 AIST Tsukuba, Japan (+virtual) |   Tuesday, Dec 01, 2020 to Thursday, Dec 03, 2020

2021

Sep
05
 Moskva, Russia |   Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 to Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Nov
15
 Fukuoka, Japan |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Friday, Nov 19, 2021

2022

Aug
13
 Sapporo, Japan |   Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 to Saturday, Aug 20, 2022